Solutions

More than an audiometer…

More


Fields of application

From screening until CI reeducation

More

About Auritec

40years experience in developping audiometers and high end medical devices

Welcome by AURITEC, Germany’s technology leader for clinical audiometry. We get our expertise our of a permanent know how transfer between industry and customers. Our clients are present in different countries and appreciate our understanding for modern and sustainable audiological solutions. Jan Mody – Owner and CEO.

Would you like to talk about your ideas?

AT-research

the first real multi-channel audiometer

  • Multiple channels with open choice of signal, type, intensity and direction
  • Designed for universities, university hospitals and the hearing device industry
  • R&D version of the international Matrix Tests integrated
  • Medical device – for easier procedures  with ethical committees

Audiometer

Clinical audiometers

The audiometer AT1000 covers every function you except from a clinical audiometer and more than that. With this audiometer you can make speech audiometry in different language, paediatric audiometry incl. play audiometry and directional hearing measurement. AT1000 has even an impedance module available.

Diagnostical audiometer

For hearing assessment you can use ear3.0 as a pure tone audiometer. If you need more, it is easy to make an upgrade and get a mobile audiometer with speech audiometry. It is even possible to make a paediatric audiometer out of it using VRA viewer and directional hearing.

Paediatric audiometry

All AURITEC audiometers can be turned into children audiometry systems. With AT1000-PED, known as the technology leader in this field, we provide you with the most modern speech tests, visual reinforcement audiometry solutions and innovative furniture solutions.

Screening audiometer

The screening audiometer AuriCheck is very appreciated by paediatricians and speech therapists. It has a pure tone audiometry as well as modern speech tests. Its design and usability makes it the favorite medical device of all children.

FAQ
Wie funktioniert das Screening Audiometer „AuriCheck“?

The small, German-made audiometer for children aged 3 years and older is established in many pediatric and adolescent medicine practices. It complies with the new pediatric guideline, as it produces sound audiograms in the conventional way with 10 test frequencies. In addition to pure tone audiometry, playful tests simplify the measurement procedure. These include the animal voice test mFAST, which determines the child's hearing threshold using four animal voices from different frequency ranges.

The speech intelligibility test AAST (Adaptive Auditory Speech Test) can also be used to create a speech audiogram. The AAST is available in various languages (including Russian, Arabic, Turkish). With this test, children with a migration background can also be examined without any problems. The language test does not require the examiner to have foreign language skills. The children's hearing test is also billable according to EBM (04335) and GÖA (1406).

An attractive wide-screen touch display enables intuitive menu navigation and makes the screening examination easier for the child and the examiner.

 

Which tools are suitable for the measurement of auditory processing?

In patients with hearing impairment or auditory processing disease, the ability of directional hearing almost always suffers. The AT1000-PED pediatric audiometry system with the new ERKI localization system enables accurate determination of directional hearing.

How does children audiometry work?

From the age of one year, children respond consciously to sound stimuli. Conditioning with play audiometry or the use of images with the VRA (Visual Reinforcement Audiometry) viewer allows a fairly accurate determination of the hearing threshold.

Hearing testing is done with free-field audiometry. Here the selection of the right loudspeakers plays an important role.

The medical act of hearing testing fades into the background for the child. The game or the reward is an important motivation. The examination can be performed from a point in time with headphones such as the AT1350c children's headphones.

Why is the adapted furniture concept as important as the clinical audiometer?

In addition to the selection of a good audiometer, the setup of the audiometry booth plays an important role.

The patient's head should be at a distance of one meter from the loudspeakers. The height of the loudspeakers in turn depends on the height of the ears to be measured.

AURITEC sets up audiometry rooms in such a way that these standards are respected. To ensure that both children and adults can be tested with an audiometer, AURITEC builds height-adjustable tables.

And because children like it colorful, AURITEC's children's audiometry tables are available in many colors.

Well´ll call you back!

DO YOU NEED SOME IDEAS (free of charge) FOR YOUR EQUIPMENT? Please contact us

Audiometer

A wie Audiometer bis Z wie Zentrales Datenmanagement.

Mehr


Anwendungsbereiche

Von der Schuluntersuchung bis zur CI- Anpassung.

Mehr


Service und Zubehör

Eine Selbstverständlichkeit.
 

Mehr

Über Auritec

40Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Audiometern und medizindiagnostischen Systemen

Willkommen bei AURITEC, Deutschlands Technologieführer in der klinischen Audiometrie. Unsere Expertise basiert auf einem persönlichen Austausch mit unseren Kunden aus dem In- und Ausland. Lernen Sie unsere Vorstellung einer modernen und nachhaltigen audiologischen Versorgung kennen. Ihr Jan Mody.
 

Haben Sie Fragen zu Ihrem Audiometer

AT-research

das erste wirkliche Mehrkanalaudiometer

  • Freie Auswahl der Signale, Intensitäten und Richtungen
  • Entwickelt für Universitäten, Universitätskliniken und die Hörhilfen-Industrie
  • Beinhaltet die F&E Variante der Matrixtests in verschiedenen Sprachen
  • Medizinprodukt -  für erleichterte Anträge  bei Ethikkommissionen

Audiometer

Klinische Audiometer

Das Audiometer AT1000 vereint alle wichtigsten Funktionen eines klinischen Audiometers von der Sprachaudiometrie bis hin zur Kinderaudiometrie und Richtungshören. AT1000 kann auch als Tympanometer verwendet werden.

Diagnostische Audiometer

Mit dem Audiometer ear3.0 erhalten Sie ein klassisches Tonaudiometer, welches sich mit wenig Aufwand als Hausbesuchsaudiometer mit Sprachaudiometrie wie den Oldenburger Sprachverfahren oder sogar zu einer Kinderaudiometrie mit VRA Viewer umbauen lässt.

Kinderaudiometrie

Alle AURITEC Audiometer können mit Richtungshören – Systemen ausgestattet sein. Die weltweit einzigartige Kinderaudiometrie Anlage AT1000 mit VRA Viewer und internationalen Sprachverfahren im Störgeräusch und Höhenverstellbarem Tisch ist der Star der klinischen Audiometer.

Screening Audiometer

Beliebt bei Kinderärzten und Pädagogen, das Screening Audiometer AuriCheck hat sich bereits als Ton- und Sprachaudiometer bereits etabliert. Die innovativen Sprachtests im Störschall und die Konditionierungssoftware überzeugen auch bei der Hörgeräte oder CI Anpassung. 

FAQ
Wie funktioniert das Screening Audiometer „AuriCheck“?

Das kleine, in Deutschland hergestellte Audiometer für Kinder ab 3 Jahren ist in vielen Praxen für Kinder- und Jugendmedizin etabliert. Es erfüllt die neue Kinder-Richtlinie, da es Tonaudiogramme auf herkömmlichem Wege mit 10 Prüffrequenzen erstellt. Neben der Reintonaudiometrie vereinfachen spielerische Tests den Ablauf der Messung. Dazu zählt der Tierstimmentest mFAST, der die Hörschwelle des Kindes mit vier Tierstimmen aus unterschiedlichen Frequenzbereichen bestimmt.

Mit dem Sprachverständlichkeitstest AAST (Adaptiver Auditiver Sprachtest) kann zusätzlich ein Sprachaudiogramm erstellt werden. Der AAST ist in diversen Sprachen (u.a. Russisch, Arabisch, Türkisch) erhältlich. Hiermit können Kinder mit Migrationshintergrund ebenfalls problemlos untersucht werden. Fremdsprachenkenntnisse des Untersuchers setzt der Sprachtest nicht voraus. Der Kinderhörtest ist außerdem nach EBM (04335) und GÖA (1406) abrechenbar.

Ein ansprechendes Wide-Screen-Touchdisplay ermöglicht eine intuitive Menüführung und erleichtert dem Kind und dem Untersucher die Vorsorgeuntersuchung.

Welche Tools eignen sich für die Diagnostik von AVWS (auditiven Verarbeitungs- und Wahrnehmungsstörungen)?

Bei Patienten mit Hörstörungen oder AVWS leidet fast immer die Fähigkeit des Richtungshörens. Die Kinderaudiometrie-Anlage AT1000-PED mit dem neuen Lokalisierungssystem ERKI ermöglicht eine genaue Bestimmung der Richtungshörens.

Wie funktioniert Kinderaudiometrie?

Ab einem Alter von einem Jahr reagieren Kinder bewusst auf Schallreize. Die Konditionierung mit Spielaudiometrie oder dem Einsatz von Bilder mit dem VRA (Visual Reinforcement Audiometry) Viewer ermöglicht eine ziemlich genaue Bestimmung der Hörschwelle.

Die Hörprüfung erfolgt mit Freifeld Audiometrie. Hier spielt die Auswahl der richtigen Lautsprecher eine wichtige Rolle.

Der medizinische Akt der Hörprüfung gerät für das Kind dabei in den Hintergrund. Das Spiel, bzw. die Belohnung stellen eine wichtige Motivation dar. Die Untersuchung kann ab einem Zeitpunkt mit einem Kopfhörer wie dem Kinderkopfhörer AT1350c erfolgen.

Warum ist ein geeignetes Mobiliar genauso wichtig wie ein professionelles Audiometer?

Neben der Auswahl eines guten Audiometers, spielt die Einrichtung der Audiometrie-Kabine eine wichtige Rolle.

Der Kopf des Patienten sollte in einem Abstand von einem Meter zu den Lautsprechern stehen. Die Höhe der Lautsprecher richtet sich wiederum nach der Höhe der zu messenden Ohren.

AURITEC richtet Audiometrie-Räume so ein, dass diese Normen respektiert werden. Damit mit einem Audiometer sowohl Kinder als auch Erwachsene getestet werden können, baut AURITEC höhenverstellbare Tische.

Und weil Kinder es gerne bunt haben, sind die Kinderaudiometrie Tische von AURITEC in vielen Farben erhältlich.

Wir rufen Sie zurück!

Möchten Sie ein Angebot oder ein Beratungsgespräch? Bitte geben Sie uns Ihre Kontaktdaten.